Sermons

Sermons (21)

Active filter: Book: 1 John (x)
Date: March (5), April (2), May (2), June (3), September (2), October (3), November (4)

A Solid Faith Anchored in Jesus
1 John 5:18-21 (Part of the 1 John series).
Preached by Pastor Darryl on November 30, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
Confidence in Prayer
1 John 5:14-16 (Part of the 1 John series).
Preached by Pastor Darryl on November 23, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
Eternal Life!
1 John 5:11-13 (Part of the 1 John series).
Preached by Pastor Darryl on November 16, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
The Witness of God
1 John 5:7-8 (Part of the 1 John series).
Preached by Pastor Darryl on November 9, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
Overcoming the World
1 John 4:19-5:5 (Part of the 1 John series).
Preached by Pastor Darryl on October 26, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
No Fear on Judgement Day
1 John 4:15-19 (Part of the 1 John series).
Preached by Pastor Darryl on October 19, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
The Pinnacle of God's Love
1 John 4:9-14 (Part of the 1 John series).
Preached by Pastor Darryl on October 12, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
Greater is He
1 John 4:1-6 (Part of the 1 John series).
Preached by Pastor Darryl on September 28, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
Assurance of Faith
1 John 3:18-24 (Part of the 1 John series).
Preached by Pastor Darryl on September 14, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
Love for One Another
1 John 3:11-18 (Part of the 1 John series).
Preached by Pastor Darryl on June 29, 2014 (Sunday Morning).

Sovereign Grace Baptist Church

Sovereign Grace Baptist Church