Sermons

Sermons (15)

Active filter: Book: Colossians (x)
Preacher: Pastor Darryl Savage (12), Pastor Darryl (3).
Book: Psalm (1), 1 Corinthians (1), Ephesians (1), Colossians (15).
Series: Colossians (12), General Meeting (3).
Service: Sunday Evening (13), Sunday Morning (2).
Date: 2013 (3), 2016 (12)

The Character of Gods Elect Part 2
Colossians 3:13-14 (Part of the Colossians series).
Preached by Pastor Darryl Savage on June 26, 2016 (Sunday Evening).
The Character of Gods Elect Part 1
Colossians 3:12 (Part of the Colossians series).
wav file
Preached by Pastor Darryl Savage on June 19, 2016 (Sunday Evening).
The Essential Christ
Colossians 3:11 (Part of the Colossians series).
Preached by Pastor Darryl Savage on June 12, 2016 (Sunday Evening).
Off and On Christians
Colossians 3:5-10 (Part of the Colossians series).
Preached by Pastor Darryl Savage on June 5, 2016 (Sunday Evening).
The Sinner and the Cross
Colossians 2:13-15 (Part of the Colossians series).
Preached by Pastor Darryl Savage on May 8, 2016 (Sunday Evening).
Reformation Not Renovation
Colossians 2:10-13 (Part of the Colossians series).
Preached by Pastor Darryl Savage on May 1, 2016 (Sunday Evening).
The Sufferings of Christ
Colossians 1:24-25 (Part of the Colossians series).
Preached by Pastor Darryl Savage on March 20, 2016 (Sunday Evening).
Reconciled
Colossians 1:19-23 (Part of the Colossians series).
Preached by Pastor Darryl Savage on March 6, 2016 (Sunday Evening).
The Power of the Gospel
Colossians 1:6-8 (Part of the Colossians series).
Preached by Pastor Darryl Savage on January 31, 2016 (Sunday Evening).
To Know Him
Colossians 1:4-6 (Part of the Colossians series).
Preached by Pastor Darryl Savage on January 24, 2016 (Sunday Evening).

Sovereign Grace Baptist Church

Sovereign Grace Baptist Church